2012 44CLASH Result

1A Division

2A Division

X Division

Battle Tournament

1th	Luis Enrique Villasenor
2th	Zach Gormley
3th	Marcus Koh
4th	Hiroyuki Suzuki
5th	Paul Kerbel
6th	Toya Kobayashi
7th	Ahmad Kharisma
8th	Yoshinori Kawamura
9th	Christopher Chia
10th	Hidemasa Senba
11th	Jason Lee
12th	Daiki Tanaka
13th	Tatsuya Fujisaka
14th	Peter Pong
15th	Shu Takada
16th	Christopher Makita
17th	Reymark Sarcos Zavalla
18th	Yusuke Moriki
19th	Ryosuke Iwasawa
20th	Simpson Wong
21th	Ann Connolly

1th	Masakazu Yamasaki
2th	Ginji Miura
3th	Shunsuke Kawakami
4th	Satoshi Yamauchi
5th	Shu Takada
6th	Toshiaki Onuma
7th	Jun Taniguchi
8th	Koichiro Ueta
9th	Tomoyuki Kaneko
10th	Reo Takamatsu
11th	Takumi Nagase

1th	Rei Iwakura
2th	Ben Conde
3th	Bryan Figueroa
4th	Yasuki Tachibana
5th	Tomohiko Zanka
6th	Bryan Jardin
7th	Sean Perez
8th	Tsubasa Onishi
9th	Minato Furuta
10th	Hajime Miura
11th	Shinya Muraki
12th	Keita Kido
13th	Lee Min Woo
14th	Mizuki Takimoto
15th	Jason Kao

Champion	Páll Valdimar Guðmundsson Kolka